Contact Us

Physical & Mailing Address

4500 29 Street
Vernon, B.C. Canada
V1T 5B9

Phone Numbers

Phone: (250) 503-0893

Fax: (250) 503-0894

Email Addresses

Reception (General Information)

Software Support (FAST & UtiliTrak Support)

Office Hours

Weekdays 8:00am to 4:30pm (Pacific Standard Time)

On Staff

Marie James

Training Program Co-ordinator

Email Address: marie@mtsinc.ca

Shawn C Sanders

Software Development & Field Services

Email Address: shawn@mtsinc.ca

Trevor Hoff

Cross Connection Program Specialist & Trainer

Email Address: trevor@mtsinc.ca

Wayne Muzyka

Cross Connection Program Specialist & Trainer

Email Address: wayne@mtsinc.ca

Faith Johannson

Cross Connection Program Specialist & Trainer

Email Address: faith@mtsinc.ca

Lucas Bussey

Software Development & Webmaster

Email Address: lucas@mtsinc.ca

Andrea Theroux

Software Support

Email Address: andrea@mtsinc.ca

We are located at 4500 29th Street, Vernon, BC, Canada | Call us at (250) 503-0893 |
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Careers | Our Facility | Copyright © 2006-2018 MTS Maintenance Training Systems, Inc.